LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY:

Click the subjects below to view faculty information.

Debbie Beyer
Principal
Contact Information - Email: debbie.beyer@lfcsinc.org

Linn Dunton
Athletic Director
Contact Information - Email: linn.dunton@lfcsinc.org

John Luzzi
Vice Principal of Instruction and Operations
Contact Information - Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org

Steve Robinson
Chief Business Officer
Contact Information - Email: steve.robinson@lfcsinc.org

Daniel Sanchez
Vice Principal Student Services
Contact Information - Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org

Sewell Dunton
Assitant to the Athletic Director
Contact Information- Email: sewell.dunton@lfcsinc.org

Nicole Allen
English, Language Arts/Academy
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jennifer Landry
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: jennifer.landry@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brandy LeBlanc
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: brandy.leblanc@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tommy Mathis
English, Language Arts/Drama
Contact Information- Email: tommy.mathis@lfcsinc.org - Website

Joshua VanNortwick
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: joshua.vannortwick@lfcsinc.org - Website

Chris Castberg
Social Studies/Art
Contact Information- Email: chris.castberg@lfcsinc.org - Website

John Luzzi
Social Studies/Agriculture and Industrial Life Skills
Contact Information- Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org - Website

Amber Myrick
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: amber.myrick@lfcsinc.org

Timothy Simoneau
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: timothy.simoneau@lfcsinc.org - Website

Kevin Straub
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: kevin.straub@lfcsinc.org

Rosemary Bravo
Math
Contact Information- Email: rosemary.bravo@lfcsinc.org - Website

Evan Darling
Math
Contact Information- Email: evan.darling@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jessica Johnson
Math
Contact Information- Email: jessica.johnson@lfcsinc.org

Paul Moss
Math
Contact Information- Email: paul.moss@lfcsinc.org - Website

Sarah Rodriguez
Math
Contact Information- Email: sarah.rodriguez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Joe Sebastian
Math
Contact Information- Email: joe.sebastian@lfcsinc.org - Website

Danny Sanchez
Spanish
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tammy Sanchez
Spanish/Academy
Contact Information- Email: tammy.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Carrel Wright
Academy, Foreign Language
Contact Information- Email: carrel.wright@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jonathan Abbas
PE
Contact Information- Email: jonathan.abbas@lfcsinc.org - Website

Lauren Terrell
PE
Contact Information- Email: lauren.terrell@lfcsinc.org

Andres Jimenez
Science
Contact Information- Email: andres.jimenez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Kathy Paul
Science, CP Biology, AP Biology
Contact Information- Email: kathy.paul@lfcsinc.org - Website

Ginny Valles
Technology
Contact Information- Email: ginny.valles@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shawn Brown
Intern Coordinator/Academy
Contact Information - Email: shawn.brown@lfcsinc.org

Rebekah Norris
Academy/Internship
Contact Information - Email: rebekah.norris@lfcsinc.org - Website

Chris Castberg
Social Studies/Art
Contact Information- Email: chris.castberg@lfcsinc.org - Website

Dana Rounds
Art/Yearbook/Home and Career Life Skills and Garment Making
Contact Information- Email: dana.rounds@lfcsinc.org - Website

Nicole Allen
English, Language Arts/Academy
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shawn Brown
Intern Coordinator/Academy
Contact Information- Email: shawn.brown@lfcsinc.org

Rebekah Norris
Academy/Internship
Contact Information- Email: rebekah.norris@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tammy Sanchez
Spanish/Academy
Contact Information- Email: tammy.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Carrel Wright
Academy, Foreign Language
Contact Information- Email: carrel.wright@lfcsinc.org - Website

Chris Castberg - 9th Grade

Danny Sanchez - 10th Grade

Steve Robinson - 11th Grade

Debbie Beyer - 12th Grade

Dana Rounds
Art/Yearbook/Home and Career Life Skills and Garment Making
Contact Information- Email: dana.rounds@lfcsinc.org - Website

John Luzzi
Social Studies/Agriculture and Industrial Life Skills
Contact Information- Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tommy Mathis
English, Language Arts/Drama
Contact Information- Email: tommy.mathis@lfcsinc.org - Website

Dana Rounds
Art/Yearbook/Home and Career Life Skills and Garment Making
Contact Information- Email: dana.rounds@lfcsinc.org - Website

Rosa Alcaraz
Maintenance
Contact Information- Email: rosa.alcaraz@lfcsinc.org

Tamara Contasti
Office Manager
Contact Information- Email: tamara.contasti@lfcsinc.org

Stephanie Cornelius
Support Staff
Contact Information- Email: stephanie.e.cornelius@gmail.com

Aida Matti
Office Assistant
Contact Information- Email:

Kimberly McKinney
Support Staff
Contact Information- Email: kaewilli@cox.net

Thaiera Slim
Student Information Director/Parent Support Liaison
Contact Information- Email: thaiera.slim@lfcsinc.org

Anthony Valdivia
Security
Contact Information- Email:

Troy Beyer
Contact Information- Email:

Deja Feria
Student Services
Contact Information- Email:

Scott Neeley
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: scott.neeley@gmail.com

Mike (Robert) Peterson
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: mike.peterson@lfcsinc.org

Stacey Harrell
Contact Information- Email: stacey.harrell@lfcsinc.org - Website

Genevie Anderson
School Counselor
Contact Information- Email: genevie.anderson@lfcsinc.org

Dr. Stacey Harrell
School Counselor
Contact Information- Email: stacey.harrell@lfcsinc.org - Website

Kendra McMath
School Counselor
Contact Information- Email: kendra.mcmath@lfcsinc.org

Lina Spencer
School Registrar
Contact Information- Email: lina.spencer@lfcsinc.org

 

Schools

Primary Academy (K-3)
799 East Washington Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 579-7232
Fax: (619) 579-5730
Junior Academy (4-8)
1012 E. Bradley Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92021
(619) 596-5665
Fax: (619) 596-8511
  
Liberty Academy (K-6)
698 West Main Street , El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 579-7233
Fax: (619) 579-1558
Liberty Charter High School (9-12)
1850 Alpine Blvd Alpine, CA 91901
(619) 659-5131
Fax: (619) 659-5169

Follow Us

Copyright © 2022Literacy First Charter Schools/ All rights reserved.