LIBERTY HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY:

Click the subjects below to view faculty information.

Debbie Beyer
Principal
Contact Information - Email: debbie.beyer@lfcsinc.org

Linn Dunton
Athletic Director
Contact Information - Email: linn.dunton@lfcsinc.org

Tara Patterson
HR Coordinator, Community & Special Events Liaison
Contact Information - Email: tara.patterson@lfcsinc.org

Steve Robinson
Vice-Principal
Contact Information - Email: steve.robinson@lfcsinc.org

Nicole Allen
English, Language Arts/Academy
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Hannah Berry
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: hannah.berry@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jennifer Landry
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: jennifer.landry@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tommy Mathis
English, Language Arts/Drama
Contact Information- Email: tommy.mathis@lfcsinc.org - Website

Joshua VanNortwick
English, Language Arts
Contact Information- Email: joshua.vannortwick@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brent Armstrong
Social Studies
Contact Information- Email: brent.armstrong@lfcsinc.org - Website

Chris Castberg
Social Studies/Art
Contact Information- Email: christopher.castberg@lfcsinc.org - Website

John Luzzi
Social Studies/Agriculture and Industrial Life Skills
Contact Information- Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brett Pepin
Social Studies/Yearbook
Contact Information- Email: brett.pepin@lfcsinc.org - Website

Evan Darling
Math/Technology
Contact Information- Email: evan.darling@lfcsinc.org - Website

Kris Eshelman
Math
Contact Information- Email: kris.eshelman@lfcsinc.org - Website

Steve Seitz
Math
Contact Information- Email: - Website

Brianna Simoneau
Math
Contact Information- Email: brianna.kuper@lfcsinc.org - Website

Stacy Wickerd
Math
Contact Information- Email: stacy.wickerd@lfcsinc.org - Website

Danny Sanchez
Spanish/Counselor
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tammy Sanchez
Spanish/Academy
Contact Information- Email: tammy.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Carrel Wright
Spanish
Contact Information- Email: carrel.wright@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jonathan Abbas
PE
Contact Information- Email: jonathan.abbas@lfcsinc.org - Website

Cori Espelet
PE
Contact Information- Email: cori.espelet@lfcsinc.org - Website

Andres Jimenez
Science
Contact Information- Email: andres.jimenez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Dawn Rucker
Science
Contact Information- Email: dawn.rucker@lfcsinc.org - Website

Evan Darling
Math/Technology
Contact Information- Email: evan.darling@lfcsinc.org - Website

Ginny Valles
Technology
Contact Information- Email: ginny.valles@lfcsinc.org - Website

Geneiva Davidson
Intern Coordinator/Academy
Contact Information - Email: genieva.davidson@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shaune Dulay
Art/Academy/Home and Career Life Skills and Garment Making
Contact Information- Email: shaune.dulay@lfcsinc.org - Website

Nicole Allen
English, Language Arts/Academy
Contact Information- Email: nicole.allen@lfcsinc.org - Website

Geneiva Davidson
Intern Coordinator/Academy
Contact Information- Email: genieva.davidson@lfcsinc.org - Website

Ali Degraffenreed
Resource/Academy
Contact Information- Email: ali.degraffenreed@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shaune Dulay
Art/Academy/Home and Career Life Skills and Garment Making
Contact Information- Email: shaune.dulay@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tammy Sanchez
Spanish/Academy
Contact Information- Email: tammy.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Brett Pepin - 9th Grade

Danny Sanchez - 10th Grade

Steve Robinson - 11th Grade

Debbie Beyer - 12th Grade

Brett Pepin
Social Studies/Yearbook
Contact Information- Email: brett.pepin@lfcsinc.org - Website

Shaune Dulay
Art/Academy/Home and Career Life Skills and Garment Making
Contact Information- Email: shaune.dulay@lfcsinc.org - Website

John Luzzi
Social Studies/Agriculture and Industrial Life Skills
Contact Information- Email: john.luzzi@lfcsinc.org - Website

Tommy Mathis
English, Language Arts/Drama
Contact Information- Email: tommy.mathis@lfcsinc.org - Website

Thana Ajou
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: thana.ajou@lfcsinc.org - Website

Allison Elmore
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: allie.elmore@lfcsinc.org - Website

Felmina Montes
Student Services
Contact Information- Email: felmina.montes@lfcsinc.org - Website

Stacey Harrell
School Counselor
Contact Information- Email: stacey.harrell@lfcsinc.org - Website

Danny Sanchez
Spanish/Counselor
Contact Information- Email: daniel.sanchez@lfcsinc.org - Website

Soni Buesing
School Nurse
Contact Information- Email: soni.buesing@lfcsinc.org - Website

Jodi Kronzer
School Nurse
Contact Information- Email: jodi.kronzer@lfcsinc.org - Website

Kathy Spomer
School Nurse
Contact Information- Email: kathi.spomer@lfcsinc.org - Website

Lina Spencer
School Registrar
Contact Information- Email: lina.spencer@lfcsinc.org - Website